FDLI Staff

Amy Comstock Rick, JD
President & CEO
(202) 371-1425 | acr@fdli.org 
Biography

Emilio Arocho
Technology and Web Operations Officer
(202) 222-0896 | emilio.arocho@fdli.org

Laura A. Brown
Portfolio Manager, Food, Cosmetics and Dietary Supplements
(202) 222-0894 | lab@fdli.org

Hayley Carpenter
Director, Operations
(202) 222-0903 | hayley.carpenter@fdli.org

Carrie E. Cole
Assistant Controller
(202) 222-0902 | cec@fdli.org

Meghan Crowley
Program Coordinator
(202) 222-0904 | meghan.crowley@fdli.org

Nickia Dorrough
Marketing and Membership Manager
(202) 222-0899 | nickia.dorrough@fdli.org

Wendy Finn, CAE
Director, Membership and Marketing
(202) 222-0900 | wendy.finn@fdli.org

Cathy S. Kiss
Senior Director, Meetings and Partnerships
(202) 222-0906 | cms@fdli.org 

Tirza Lofgreen
Director, Educational Programs
(202) 222-0892 | tirza.lofgreen@fdli.org

Kelsey Marshall
Conference Assistant
(202) 222-0890 | kelsey.marshall@fdli.org

Khara L. Minter
Manager, Training Portfolio
(202) 222-0893 | klm@fdli.org

Kevin Newman
Manager, Educational Programs
(202) 222-0897 | kmn@fdli.org

Judy E. Rein, Esq.
Director, Publications
(202) 222-0905 | jer@fdli.org

Michael M. Sprott
Senior Manager, Customer Service
(202) 222-0891 | mms@fdli.org